Greek Olympian Gods

If you're studying up on Greek mythology, it might be hard to keep track of which twelve gods and goddesses made up their main group of Olympians. Listed below are those twelve deities and the domains they controlled from atop Mount Olympus.

King of Gods
Queen of Gods and Marriage
God of the Sea
Messenger of the Gods
Goddess of Hearth and Home
Goddess of Wisdom
God of War and Vengeance
Goddess of Fertility and Agriculture
God of Sun and Healing
God of Fire and Forge
Goddess of the Hunt and Moon
Goddess of Love and Beauty

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.