Innings Pitched Leader on World Series Champs

Can you name the Innings Pitched Leader on World Series Champs?

Houston Astros2017
Chicago Cubs2016
Kansas City Royals2015
San Francisco Giants2014
Boston Red Sox2013
San Francisco Giants2012
St. Louis Cardinals2011
San Francisco Giants2010
New York Yankees2009
Philadelphia Phillies2008
Boston Red Sox2007
St. Louis Cardinals2006
Chicago White Sox2005
Boston Red Sox2004
Florida Marlins2003
Anaheim Angels2002
Arizona Diamondbacks2001
New York Yankees2000
New York Yankees1999
New York Yankees1998
Florida Marlins1997
New York Yankees1996
Atlanta Braves1995
Toronto Blue Jays1993
Toronto Blue Jays1992
Minnesota Twins1991
Cincinnati Reds1990
Oakland Athletics1989
Los Angeles Dodgers1988
Minnesota Twins1987
New York Mets1986
Kansas City Royals1985
Detroit Tigers1984
Baltimore Orioles1983
St. Louis Cardinals1982
Los Angeles Dodgers1981
Philadelphia Phillies1980
Pittsburgh Pirates1979
New York Yankees1978
New York Yankees1977
Cincinnati Reds1976
Cincinnati Reds1975
Oakland Athletics1974
Oakland Athletics1973
Oakland Athletics1972
Pittsburgh Pirates1971
Baltimore Orioles1970
New York Mets1969
Detroit Tigers1968
St. Louis Cardinals1967
Baltimore Orioles1966
Los Angeles Dodgers1965
St. Louis Cardinals1964
Los Angeles Dodgers1963
New York Yankees1962
New York Yankees1961
Pittsburgh Pirates1960
Los Angeles Dodgers1959
New York Yankees1958
Milwaukee Braves1957
New York Yankees1956
Brooklyn Dodgers1955
New York Giants1954
New York Yankees1953
New York Yankees1952
New York Yankees1951
New York Yankees1950
New York Yankees1949
Cleveland Indians1948
New York Yankees1947
St. Louis Cardinals1946
Detroit Tigers1945
St. Louis Cardinals1944
New York Yankees1943
St. Louis Cardinals1942
New York Yankees1941
Cincinnati Reds1940
New York Yankees1939
New York Yankees1938
New York Yankees1937
New York Yankees1936
Detroit Tigers1935
St. Louis Cardinals1934
New York Giants1933
New York Yankees1932
St. Louis Cardinals1931
Philadelphia Athletics1930
Philadelphia Athletics1929
New York Yankees1928
New York Yankees1927
St. Louis Cardinals1926
Pittsburgh Pirates1925
Washington Senators1924
New York Yankees1923
New York Giants1922
New York Giants1921
Cleveland Indians1920
Cincinnati Reds1919
Boston Red Sox1918
Chicago White Sox1917
Boston Red Sox1916
Boston Red Sox1915
Boston Braves1914
Philadelphia Athletics1913
Boston Red Sox1912
Philadelphia Athletics1911
Philadelphia Athletics1910
Pittsburgh Pirates1909
Chicago Cubs1908
Chicago Cubs1907
Chicago White Sox1906
New York Giants1905
Boston Americans1903

Quiz Scoreboard

May contain spoilers

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

Today's Top Quizzes in Sports

Browse Sports

Today's Top Quizzes in World

Browse World

Showdown Scoreboard SHOWDOWN HUB

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.