Miscellaneous Quiz / Leaders/Chairpersons of Political Parties in India

Random Miscellaneous or Politics Quiz

Can you name the Leaders of Political Parties in India

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Forced Order
Also try: Artist by Painting
Score 0/24 Timer 04:00
Bahujan Samaj Party
Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK)
Haryana Janhit Congress
Jharkhand Mukti Morcha
Jammu & Kashmir National Conference
Yuvajana Sramika Rythu Congress Party (YSR Congress)
All India Trinamool Congress
Communist Party of India (Marxist)
Maharashtra Navnirman Sena
Janata Dal (United)
Shiromani Akali Dal
All India Anna Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (AIADMK)
Indian National Congress
Nationalist Congress Party
Samajwadi Party
Indian National Lok Dal
Janata Dal (Secular)
Shiv Sena
Telangana Rashtra Samithi
Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)
Aam Admi Party
Karnataka Janata Paksha
Communist Party of India
Rashtriya Janata Dal

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.