FIFA World Cup Winning Goalkeeper

Can you name the FIFA World Cup Winning Goalkeepers?

Winners - YearGoalkeeper
Spain 2010
Italy 2006
Brazil 2002
France 1998
Brazil 1994
West Germany 1990
Argentina 1986
Italy 1982
Argentina 1978
West Germany 1974
Winners - YearGoalkeeper
Brazil 1970
England 1996
Brazil 1962
Brazil 1958
West Germany 1954
Uraguay 1950
Italy 1938
Italy 1934
Uruaguay 1930

Quiz Scoreboard

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

May contain spoilers

Today's Top Quizzes in Sports

Browse Sports

Today's Top Quizzes in World Cup

Browse World Cup

Showdown Scoreboard SHOWDOWN HUB

More By:

Quiz Plays Rating Category Featured Created
270 4.00 Sports May 19, 2011
108 4.00 Sports Dec 12, 2010

Go to Creator's Profile

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.