G1 Climax Runners-Up

Can you name the wrestlers who lost in the finals of New Japan's G1 Climax each year?

Forced Order Answers have to be entered in order
1991Masahiro Chono
1992Masahiro Chono
1993Tatsumi Fujinami
1994Masahiro Chono
1995Keiji Mutoh
1996Riki Choshu
1997Kensuke Sasaki
1998Shinya Hashimoto
1999Manabu Nakanishi
2000Kensuke Sasaki
2001Yuji Nagata
2002Masahiro Chono
2003Hiroyoshi Tenzan
2004Hiroyoshi Tenzan
2005Masahiro Chono
2006Hiroyoshi Tenzan
2007Hiroshi Tanahashi
2008Hirooki Goto
2009Togi Makabe
2010Satoshi Kojima
2011Shinsuke Nakamura
2012Kazuchika Okada
2013Tetsuya Naito
2014Kazuchika Okada
2015Hiroshi Tanahashi
2016Kenny Omega
2017Tetsuya Naito
2018Hiroshi Tanahashi
2019Kota Ibushi
2020Kota Ibushi
Quiz Playlist
Classic: Type in answers that appear in a list
Forced Order: Answers have to be entered in order
Last Updated: Aug 12, 2019

Quiz Scoreboard


May contain spoilers

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

Today's Top Quizzes in Sports

Browse Sports

Today's Top Quizzes in WWE

Browse WWE

More By:

Quiz Plays Rating Category Featured Created
1,778 5.00 Sports Jul 9, 2013
12,850 4.74 Sports Mar 27, 2014
12,408 4.91 Sports Apr 1, 2015
5,650 4.65 Sports Jun 13, 2016
2,606 3.91 Gaming Apr 9, 2015
2,183 5.00 Sports Apr 1, 2017

Go to Creator's Profile

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.