Literature Quiz / Eisner Awards: Best Continuing Series

Random Literature or Comic Books Quiz

Can you name the comics who have the Eisner Award for Best Continuing Series?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Score 0/28 Timer 07:00
Year WonSeriesWriter
1988Paul Chadwick
1989Paul Chadwick
1991Neil Gaiman
1992Neil Gaiman
1993Neil Gaiman
1994Jeff Smith
1995Jeff Smith
1996Chris Ware
1997Kurt Busiek
1998Kurt Busiek
1999Garth Ennis
2000Chris Ware
2001Alan Moore
2002Brian Azzarello
Year WonSeriesWriter
2003Brian Michael Bendis
2004Brian Azzarello
2005Eric Powell
2006Joss Whedon
2007Grant Morrison
2008Brian K. Vaughan
2009Grant Morrison
2010Robert Kirkman
2011John Layman
2012Mark Waid
2013Brian K. Vaughn
2014Brian K. Vaughn
2015Brian K. Vaughn
2016Jason Aaron & Jason Latour

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.