Vezina Trophy Winners

Can you name the Vezina Trophy Winners?

1927-Montreal Canadiens
1928-Montreal Canadiens
1929-Montreal Canadiens
1930-Boston Bruins
1931-New York Americans
1932-Chicago Black Hawks
1933-Boston Bruins
1934-Chicago Black Hawks
1935-Chicago Black Hawks
1936-Boston Bruins
1937-Detroit Red Wings
1938-Boston Bruins
1939-Boston Bruins
1940-New York Rangers
1941-Toronto Maple Leafs
1942-Boston Bruins
1943-Detroit Red Wings
1944-Montreal Canadiens
1945-Montreal Canadiens
1946-Montreal Canadiens
1947-Montreal Canadiens
1948-Toronto Maple Leafs
1949-Montreal Canadiens
1950-Montreal Canadiens
1951-Toronto Maple Leafs
1952-Detroit Red Wings
1953-Detroit Red Wings
1954-Toronto Maple Leafs
1955-Detroit Red Wings
1956-Montreal Canadiens
1957-Montreal Canadiens
1958-Montreal Canadiens
1959-Montreal Canadiens
1960-Montreal Canadiens
1961-Toronto Maple Leafs
1962-Montreal Canadiens
1963-Chicago Black Hawks
1964-Montreal Canadiens
1965-Toronto Maple Leafs
1965-Toronto Maple Leafs
1966-Montreal Canadiens
1966-Montreal Canadiens
1967-Chicago Black Hawks
1967-Chicago Black Hawks
1968-Montreal Canadiens
1968-Montreal Canadiens
1969-St. Louis Blues
1969-St. Louis Blues
1970-Chicago Black Hawks
1971-New York Rangers
1971-New York Rangers
1972-Chicago Black Hawks
1972-Chicago Black Hawks
1973-Montreal Canadiens
1974-Chicago Black Hawks
1974-Philadelphia Flyers
1975-Philadelphia Flyers
1976-Montreal Canadiens
1977-Montreal Canadiens
1977-Montreal Canadiens
1978-Montreal Canadiens
1978-Montreal Canadiens
1979-Montreal Canadiens
1979-Montreal Canadiens
1980-Buffalo Sabres
1980-Buffalo Sabres
1981-Montreal Canadiens
1981-Montreal Canadiens
1982-New York Islanders
1983-Boston Bruins
1984-Buffalo Sabres
1985-Philadelphia Flyers
1986-New York Rangers
1987-Philadelphia Flyers
1988-Edmonton Oilers
1989-Montreal Canadiens
1990-Montreal Canadiens
1991-Chicago Blackhawks
1992-Montreal Canadiens
1993-Chicago Blackhawks
1994-Buffalo Sabres
1995-Buffalo Sabres
1996-Washington Capitals
1997-Buffalo Sabres
1998-Buffalo Sabres
1999-Buffalo Sabres
2000-Washington Capitals
2001-Buffalo Sabres
2002-Montreal Canadiens
2003-New Jersey Devils
2004-New Jersey Devils
2006-Calgary Flames
2007-New Jersey Devils
2008-New Jersey Devils
2009-Boston Bruins
2010-Buffalo Sabres
2011-Boston Bruins
2012-New York Rangers
2013-Columbus Blue Jackets
2014-Boston Bruins
2015-Montreal Canadiens
2016-Washington Capitals
2017-Columbus Blue Jackets
2018-Nashville Predators
2019-Tampa Bay Lightning
2020-Winnipeg Jets
2021-Vegas Golden Knights
2022-New York Rangers
2023-Boston Bruins
Quiz Playlist
Classic: Type in answers that appear in a list
Last Updated: Nov 17, 2023

Quiz Scoreboard


May contain spoilers

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

Today's Top Quizzes in Sports

Browse Sports

Today's Top Quizzes in NHL

Browse NHL

More By:

Quiz Plays Rating Category Featured Created
996 5.00 Sports Apr 14, 2016
628 3.67 Sports Jul 2, 2015
370 2.50 Miscellaneous Apr 6, 2016
336 4.00 Entertainment Feb 8, 2016
299 2.20 Entertainment Mar 26, 2016

Go to Creator's Profile

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.