Sports Quiz / Lady Byng Memorial Trophy Winners

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the Lady Byng Memorial Trophy Winners?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Score 0/91 Timer 05:00
1925-Ottawa Senators18
1926-Ottawa Senators40
1927-New York Americans40
1928-New York Rangers15
1929-New York Rangers8
1930-New York Rangers16
1931-New York Rangers20
1932-Toronto Maple Leafs25
1933-New York Rangers4
1934-New York Rangers4
1935-New York Rangers2
1936-Chicago Black Hawks6
1937-Detroit Red Wings6
1938-Toronto Maple Leafs4
1939-New York Rangers2
1940-Boston Bruins2
1941-Boston Bruins2
1942-Toronto Maple Leafs0
1943-Chicago Black Hawks2
1944-Chicago Black Hawks4
1945-Chicago Black Hawks0
1946-Montreal Canadiens2
1947-Boston Bruins4
1948-New York Rangers8
1949-Detroit Red Wings0
1950-New York Rangers2
1951-Detroit Red Wings24
1952-Toronto Maple Leafs6
1953-Detroit Red Wings8
1954-Detroit Red Wings18
1955-Toronto Maple Leafs14
1956-Detroit Red Wings10
1957-New York Rangers10
1958-New York Rangers2
1959-Detroit Red Wings6
1960-Boston Bruins28
1961-Toronto Maple Leafs12
1962-Toronto Maple Leafs2
1963-Toronto Maple Leafs2
1964-Chicago Black Hawks18
1965-Chicago Black Hawks32
1966-Detroit Red Wings16
1967-Chicago Black Hawks12
1968-Chicago Black Hawks14
1969-Detroit Red Wings8
1970-St. Louis Blues16
1971-Boston Bruins8
1972-New York Rangers4
1973-Buffalo Sabres10
1974-Boston Bruins8
1975-Detroit Red Wings14
1976-Boston Bruins18
1977-Los Angeles Kings12
1978-Los Angeles Kings2
1979-Atlanta Flames14
1980-Edmonton Oilers21
1981-Pittsburgh Penguins6
1982-Boston Bruins12
1983-New York Islanders20
1984-New York Islanders8
1985-Edmonton Oilers30
1986-New York Islanders14
1987-Calgary Flames14
1988-Montreal Canadiens14
1989-Calgary Flames16
1990-St. Louis Blues24
1991-Los Angeles Kings16
1992-Los Angeles Kings34
1993-New York Islanders26
1994-Los Angeles Kings20
1995-Pittsburgh Penguins18
1996-Mighty Ducks of Anaheim20
1997-Mighty Ducks of Anaheim6
1998-Pittsburgh Penguins20
1999-New York Rangers14
2000-St. Louis Blues8
2001-Colorado Avalanche30
2002-Carolina Hurricanes18
2003-Toronto Maple Leafs12
2004-Tampa Bay Lightning12
2006-Detroit Red Wings22
2007-Detroit Red Wings20
2008-Detroit Red Wings20
2009-Detroit Red Wings22
2010-Tampa Bay Lightning12
2011-Tampa Bay Lightning12
2012-Florida Panthers6
2013-Tampa Bay Lightning14
2014-Colorado Avalanche2
2015-Calgary Flames14
2016-Los Angeles Kings16

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.