Conn Smythe Trophy Winners

Can you name the Conn Smythe Trophy Winners?

1965-Montreal Canadiens
1966-Detroit Red Wings
1967-Toronto Maple Leafs
1968-St. Louis Blues
1969-Montreal Canadiens
1970-Boston Bruins
1971-Montreal Canadiens
1972-Boston Bruins
1973-Montreal Canadiens
1974-Philadelphia Flyers
1975-Philadelphia Flyers
1976-Philadelphia Flyers
1977-Montreal Canadiens
1978-Montreal Canadiens
1979-Montreal Canadiens
1980-New York Islanders
1981-New York Islanders
1982-New York Islanders
1983-New York Islanders
1984-Edmonton Oilers
1985-Edmonton Oilers
1986-Montreal Canadiens
1987-Philadelphia Flyers
1988-Edmonton Oilers
1989-Calgary Flames
1990-Edmonton Oilers
1991-Pittsburgh Penguins
1992-Pittsburgh Penguins
1993-Montreal Canadiens
1994-New York Rangers
1995-New Jersey Devils
1996-Colorado Avalanche
1997-Detroit Red Wings
1998-Detroit Red Wings
1999-Dallas Stars
2000-New Jersey Devils
2001-Colorado Avalanche
2002-Detroit Red Wings
2003-Mighty Ducks of Anaheim
2004-Tampa Bay Lightning
2006-Carolina Hurricanes
2007-Anaheim Ducks
2008-Detroit Red Wings
2009-Pittsburgh Penguins
2010-Chicago Blackhawks
2011-Boston Bruins
2012-Los Angeles Kings
2013-Chicago Blackhawks
2014-Los Angeles Kings
2015-Chicago Blackhawks
2016-Pittsburgh Penguins

Quiz Scoreboard

May contain spoilers

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

Today's Top Quizzes in Sports

Browse Sports

Today's Top Quizzes in NHL

Browse NHL

Showdown Scoreboard SHOWDOWN HUB

More By:

Quiz Plays Rating Category Featured Created
490 5.00 Sports Apr 14, 2016
338 2.50 Miscellaneous Apr 6, 2016
316 3.67 Sports Jul 2, 2015
292 2.20 Entertainment Mar 26, 2016
279 4.00 Entertainment Feb 8, 2016

Go to Creator's Profile

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.