Golden Hockey Stick Winners

Can you name the Golden Hockey Stick Winners?

1993HC Vitkovice
1994HC České Budějovice
1995Pittsburgh Penguins
1996Pittsburgh Penguins
1997Buffalo Sabres
1998Buffalo Sabres
1999Pittsburgh Penguins
2000Pittsburgh Penguins
2001HC Vsetín
2002Washington Capitals
2003Colorado Avalanche
2004Detroit Red Wings
2005HC Kladno/Avangard Omsk
2006New York Rangers
2007New York Rangers
2008New York Rangers
2009New Jersey Devils
2010Florida Panthers
2011Avangard Omsk
2012New Jersey Devils
2013Boston Bruins
2014New Jersey Devils
2015Philadelphia Flyers
2016Florida Panthers
2017Boston Bruins
2018Boston Bruins
2019Boston Bruins

Quiz Scoreboard

May contain spoilers

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

Today's Top Quizzes in Sports

Browse Sports

Today's Top Quizzes in Hockey

Browse Hockey

Showdown Scoreboard SHOWDOWN HUB

More By:

Quiz Plays Rating Category Featured Created
43,208 4.69 Sports Dec 1, 2013
13,747 4.14 Sports Sep 24, 2018
8,891 4.50 Sports Mar 5, 2018
5,185 4.56 Sports Jun 24, 2013
4,504 4.20 Sports Sep 24, 2018

Go to Creator's Profile

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.