Geography Quiz / New Mexico County Seats

Random Geography or Population Quiz

Can you name the New Mexico County Seats

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Also try: XYZ Countries
Score 0/33 Timer 12:00
Colfax County13,640
Mora County4,773
Curry County49,649
Valencia County77,070
Luna County25,281
Sandoval County134,259
Catron County3,733
Chaves County65,890
San Miguel County29,301
Quay County9,026
Roosevelt County20,446
Harding County740
Cibola County27,658
McKinley County73,664
De Baca County1,945
Lea County65,423
Torrance County16,345
Hidalgo County4,861
Santa Fe County145,648
Rio Arriba County40,446
Bernalillo County670,968
Los Alamos County18,222
Eddy County54,152
Guadalupe County4,619
Otero County65,703
Socorro County17,873
Dona Ana County213,598
Sierra County11,943
Lincoln County20,454
Grant County29,380
Union County4,433
Taos County32,917
San Juan County128,200

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.