Sports Quiz / 2012-13 NPOWER Championship Teams

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the 2012-13 NPOWER Championship Teams?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Score 0/24 Timer 10:00
Keith HillOakwell
Vacant (As of 6/9/12)St Andrew's
Steve KeanEwood Park
Ian HollowayBloomfield Road
Owen CoyleReebok Stadium
Tony BloomFalmer Stadium (The AMEX)
Derek McInnesAshton Gate
Eddie HoweTurf Moor
Malky MacKayCardiff City Stadium
Chris PowellThe Valley
Dougie FreedmanSelhurst Park
Nigel CloughPride Park Stadium
Simon GraysonGalpharm Stadium
Steve BruceKC Stadium
Paul JewellPortman Road
Neil WarnockElland Road
Nigel PearsonKing Power Stadium
Tony MowbrayRiverside Stadium
Kenny JackettThe Den
Steve CotterillCity Ground
Darren FergusonLondon Road Stadium
Dave JonesHillsborough Stadium
Sean DycheVicarage Road
Stale Solbakken ( From July 1st 2012)Molineux Stadium

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Join for Free
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.