Sports Quiz / NHL Western Conference Finals Champions (Since 1994)

Random Sports or NHL Quiz

Can you name the NHL Western Conference Finals Champions (Since 1994)?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Score 0/22 Timer 05:00
Winning TeamAnswerLosing Team
1994Toronto Maple Leafs
1995Chicago Blackhawks
1996Detroit Red Wings
1997Colorado Avalanche
1998Dallas Stars
1999Colorado Avalanche
2000Colorado Avalanche
2001St. Louis Blues
2002Colorado Avalanche
2003Minnesota Wild
2004San Jose Sharks
Winning TeamAnswerLosing Team
2006Mighty Ducks of Anaheim
2007Detroit Red Wings
2008Dallas Stars
2009Chicago Blackhawks
2010San Jose Sharks
2011San Jose Sharks
2012Phoenix Coyotes
2013Los Angeles Kings
2014Chicago Blackhawks
2015Anaheim Ducks
2016St. Louis Blues

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Join for Free
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.