Hockey Champions by Season (Difficult Version)

Can you name the champions for every hockey season?

Forced Order Answers have to be entered in order
1893Ottawa Generals
1894Ottawa Generals
1895Montreal Hockey Club
1896Montreal Victorias
1897Winnipeg Victorias
1898Montreal Hockey Club
1899Montreal Victorias
1900Winnipeg Victorias
1901Montreal Shamrocks
1902Winnipeg Victorias
1903Montreal Victorias
1904Montreal Victorias
1905Montreal Wanderers
1906Ottawa Silver Seven
1907Kenora Thistles
1908Toronto Professionals
1909Montreal Wanderers
1910Ottawa Senators
1911Montreal Canadiens
1912Ottawa Senators
1913Montreal Wanderers
1914Victoria Aristocrats
1915Ottawa Senators
1916Portland Rosebuds
1917Montreal Canadiens
1918Vancouver Millionaires
1919Ottawa Senators (NHL)
1919Vancouver Millionaires (PCHA)
1920Seattle Metropolitans
1921Vancouver Millionaires
1922Vancouver Millionaires
1923Edmonton Eskimos
1924Calgary Tigers
1925Montreal Canadiens
1926Victoria Cougars
1927Boston Bruins
1928Montreal Maroons
1929New York Rangers
1930Boston Bruins
1931Chicago Blackhawks
1932New York Rangers
1933Toronto Maple Leafs
1934Detroit Red Wings
1935Toronto Maple Leafs
1936Toronto Maple Leafs
1937New York Rangers
1938Toronto Maple Leafs
1939Toronto Maple Leafs
1940Toronto Maple Leafs
1941Detroit Red Wings
1942Detroit Red Wings
1943Boston Bruins
1944Chicago Blackhawks
1945Detroit Red Wings
1946Boston Bruins
1947Montreal Canadiens
1948Detroit Red Wings
1949Detroit Red Wings
1950New York Rangers
1951Montreal Canadiens
1952Montreal Canadiens
1953Boston Bruins
1954Montreal Canadiens
1955Montreal Canadiens
1956Detroit Red Wings
1957Boston Bruins
1958Boston Bruins
1959Toronto Maple Leafs
1960Toronto Maple Leafs
1961Detroit Red Wings
1962Chicago Blackhawks
1963Detroit Red Wings
1964Detroit Red Wings
1965Chicago Blackhawks
1966Detroit Red Wings
1967Montreal Canadiens
1968St. Louis Blues
1969St. Louis Blues
1970St. Louis Blues
1971Chicago Blackhawks
1972New York Rangers
1973Chicago Blackhawks
1973Winnipeg Jets (WHA)
1974Boston Bruins
1974Chicago Cougars (WHA)
1975Buffalo Sabres
1975Quebec Nordiques (WHA)
1976Philadelphia Flyers
1976Houston Aeros (WHA)
1977Boston Bruins
1977Winnipeg Jets (WHA)
1978Boston Bruns
1978New England Whalers (WHA)
1979New York Rangers
1979Edmonton Oilers (WHA)
1980Philadelphia Flyers
1981Minnesota North Stars
1982Vancouver Canucks
1983Edmonton Oilers
1984New York Islanders
1985Philadelphia Flyers
1986Calgary Flames
1987Philadelphia Flyers
1988Boston Bruins
1989Montreal Canadiens
1990Boston Bruins
1991Minnesota North Stars
1992Chicago Blackhawks
1993Los Angeles Kings
1994Vancouver Canucks
1995Detroit Red Wings
1996Florida Panthers
1997Philadelphia Flyers
1998Washington Capitals
1999Buffalo Sabres
2000Dallas Stars
2001New Jersey Devils
2002Carolina Hurricanes
2003Mighty Ducks of Anaheim
2004Calgary Flames
2005Chicago Wolves (AHL)
2005HC Lada Togliatti (RSL)
2006Edmonton Oilers
2007Ottawa Senators
2008Pittsburgh Penguins
2009Detroit Red Wings
2010Philadelphia Flyers
2011Vancouver Canucks
2012New Jersey Devils
2013Boston Bruins
2014New York Rangers
2015Tampa Bay Lightning
2016San Jose Sharks
2017Nashville Predators
2018Vegas Golden Knights
2019Boston Bruins
2020Dallas Stars
2021Montreal Canadiens

Quiz Scoreboard

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

May contain spoilers

Today's Top Quizzes in Sports

Browse Sports

Today's Top Quizzes in NHL

Browse NHL

Showdown Scoreboard SHOWDOWN HUB

More By:

Quiz Plays Rating Category Featured Created
15,246 4.73 Sports Apr 18, 2017
8,705 4.57 Sports Apr 22, 2017
7,185 4.59 Sports Mar 15, 2018
4,988 4.62 Sports Aug 18, 2016
4,477 4.57 Sports May 31, 2012

Go to Creator's Profile

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.