Sports Quiz / College Football National Quarterback Award

Random Sports or College Quiz

Can you name the universities for which the quarterback won the Davey O' Brien Award?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/32 Timer 03:00
YearUniversityAward Recipient
2012Johnny Manziel
2011Robert Griffin III
2010Cameron Newton
2009Colt McCoy
2008Sam Bradford
2007Tim Tebow
2006Troy Smith
2005Vince Young
2004Jason White
2003Jason White
2002Brad Banks
2001Eric Crouch
2000Chris Weinke
1999Joe Hamilton
1998Michael Bishop
1997Peyton Manning
1996Danny Wuerffel
1995Danny Wuerffel
1994Kerry Collins
1993Charlie Ward
1992Gino Torretta
1991Ty Detmer
1990Ty Detmer
1989Andre Ware
1988Troy Aikman
1987Don McPherson
1986Vinny Testaverde
1985Chuck Long
1984Doug Flutie
1983Steve Young
1982Todd Blackledge
1981Jim McMahon

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Join for Free
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.