Sports Quiz / Australian open winners since 1990

Random Sports or Tennis Quiz

Can you name the Australian open winners since 1990?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Score 0/22 Timer 05:00
Year wonTennis PlayerRunner Up
1990stefan edberg
1991ivan lendl
1992stefan edberg
1993stefan edberg
1994todd martin
1995pete sampras
1996michael chang
1997carlos moya
1998marcelo rios
1999thomas enqvist
2000yevgeny kafelnikov
Year wonTennis PlayerRunner Up
2001arnaud clement
2002marat safin
2003rainer schuettler
2004marat safin
2005lleyton hewitt
2006marcos baghdatis
2007fernando gonzalez
2008jo-wilfried tsonga
2009roger federer
2010andy murray
2011any murray

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Join for Free
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.