History Quiz / 2015 intake of MPs (UK)

Random History Quiz

Can you name the Members of Parliament elected to the UK House of Commons for the first time at the 2015 General Election?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Score 0/177 Timer 20:00
Constituency and PartyMP
Ochil and South Perthshire (SNP)
Telford (Con)
South Cambridgeshire (Con)
Eastbourne (Con)
Charnwood (Con)
Dumfries and Galloway (SNP)
Louth and Horncastle (Con)
Livingston (SNP)
Kingston and Surbiton (Con)
Paisley and Renfrewshire South (SNP)
Ross, Skye and Lochaber (SNP)
Aberdeen North (SNP)
Kensington (Con)
Coatbridge, Chryston and Bellshill (SNP)
Newry and Armagh (SF)
Fareham (Con)
Edinburgh North and Leith (SNP)
Kilmarnock and Loudoun (SNP)
Leeds East (Lab)
Brentford and Isleworth (Lab)
East Kilbride, Strathaven and Lesmahagow (SNP)
South Suffolk (Con)
Lewes (Con)
Cheltenham (Con)
Dunfermline and West Fife (SNP)
Edinburgh South West (SNP)
Bury St Edmunds (Con)
Braintree (Con)
Burnley (Lab)
South Leicestershire (Con)
Inverclyde (SNP)
Batley and Spen (Lab)
Bermondsey and Old Southwark (Lab)
Lanark and Hamilton East (SNP)
Bradford South (Lab)
Gower (Con)
Brecon and Radnorshire (Con)
Vale of Clwyd (Con)
Eastleigh (Con)
Linlithgow and East Falkirk (SNP)
Bristol West (Lab)
West Dunbartonshire (SNP)
West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine (SNP)
Chippenham (Con)
St Austell and Newquay (Con)
Bootle (Lab)
Hertsmere (Con)
Portsmouth South (Con)
Fermanagh and South Tyrone (UUP)
Motherwell and Wishaw (SNP)
Rutherglen and Hamilton West (SNP)
Coventry North East (Lab)
Torbay (Con)
Lewisham Deptford (Lab)
South East Cambridgeshire (Con)
Yeovil (Con)
North East Fife (SNP)
Wealden (Con)
North Ayrshire and Arran (SNP)
Constituency and PartyMP
Glasgow North (SNP)
Glenrothes (SNP)
Airdrie and Shotts (SNP)
Bolton West (Con)
Wirral West (Lab)
Sheffield Heeley (Lab)
Thornbury and Yate (Con)
Sheffield Brightside and Hillsborough (Lab)
Swansea East (Lab)
Dulwich and West Norwood (Lab)
Workington (Lab)
Wells (Con)
North Devon (Con)
Inverness, Nairn, Badenoch and Strathspey (SNP)
North Dorset (Con)
Blackburn (Lab)
Thirsk and Malton (Con)
Bath (Con)
Mid Worcestershire (Con)
Ealing Central and Acton (Lab)
Bradford East (Lab)
North East Hampshire (Con)
Morley and Outwood (Con)
Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney (Lab)
South Ribble (Con)
East Lothian (SNP)
Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk (SNP)
South Antrim (UUP)
Aberavon (Lab)
Solihull (Con)
Hove (Lab)
Dundee West (SNP)
Norwich South (Lab)
Salford and Eccles (Lab)
Halifax (Lab)
South Thanet (Con)
Northampton South (Con)
Ellesmere Port and Neston (Lab)
Havant (Con)
North West Hampshire (Con)
North Cornwall (Con)
York Central (Lab)
City of Chester (Lab)
Twickenham (Con)
Aberdeen South (SNP)
Glasgow South (SNP)
Cumbernauld, Kilsyth and Kirkintilloch (SNP)
Glasgow East (SNP)
St Helens North (Lab)
Glasgow North East (SNP)
Falkirk (SNP)
Plymouth Moor View (Con)
Bexhill and Battle (Con)
Cannock Chase (Con)
Glasgow North West (SNP)
Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross (SNP)
Aldridge-Brownhills (Con)
Kirkcaldy and Cowdenbeath (SNP)
Paisley and Renfrewshire North (SNP)
Constituency and PartyMP
East Dunbartonshire (SNP)
Argyll and Bute (SNP)
Great Grimsby (Lab)
Edmonton (Lab)
East Renfrewshire (SNP)
Stirling (SNP)
Greenwich and Woolwich (Lab)
Birmingham Yardley (Lab)
Croydon South (Con)
Taunton Deane (Con)
Banbury (Con)
Corby (Con)
Horsham (Con)
Colchester (Con)
Ashton-under-Lyne (Lab)
Neath (Lab)
St Helens South and Whiston (Lab)
Belfast East (DUP)
Cheadle (Con)
Eddisbury (Con)
Dwyfor Meirionnydd (PC)
Sutton and Cheam (Con)
Bradford West (Lab)
Edinburgh East (SNP)
Dewsbury (Lab)
Hampstead and Kilburn (Lab)
Stoke-on-Trent North (Lab)
Lancaster and Fleetwood (Lab)
Manchester Withington (Lab)
Southampton Test (Con)
Bristol South (Lab)
Derby North (Con)
Holborn and St Pancras (Lab)
Glasgow South West (SNP)
Cardiff Central (Lab)
Ilford North (Lab)
Richmond (Yorks) (Con)
Glasgow Central (SNP)
St Ives (Con)
Torfaen (Lab)
Midlothian (SNP)
Edinburgh West (SNP)
Erewash (Con)
Rochester and Strood (Con)
Mid Dorset and North Poole (Con)
North Warwickshire (Con)
Berwick-upon-Tweed (Con)
Tonbridge and Malling (Con)
Redcar (Lab)
Somerton and Frome (Con)
Boston and Skegness (Con)
Hornsey and Wood Green (Lab)
Faversham and Mid Kent (Con)
Central Ayrshire (SNP)
Cardiff North (Con)
Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock (SNP)
Dudley South (Con)
Hazel Grove (Con)
Cambridge (Lab)

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Log In

Sporcle TV

Today on Sporcle TV

Watch our educational content, quiz creation guides, and fun videos on Sporcle TV.

Show Comments


Created Jun 30, 2019ReportNominate
Tags:British Politics, mps

Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Paid Content

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.