Sports Quiz / F1 Constructors First Points

Random Sports or Auto Racing Quiz

QUIZ: Can you name the drivers who achieved the F1 constructors' first points?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Score 0/61 Timer 06:00
ConstructorDriverGrand Prix
Cooper (8 points)1958 Argentine GP
Ferrari (6 points)1958 Argentine GP
Maserati (3 points)1958 Argentine GP
BRM (2 points)1958 Monaco GP
Vanwall (8 points)1958 Dutch GP
Lotus (3 points)1958 Belgian GP
Porsche (1 point)1960 Italian GP
Lola (3 points)1962 Monaco GP
Brabham (3 points)1962 United States GP
BRP (3 points)1963 Dutch GP
Honda (1 point)1965 Belgian GP
Eagle (2 points)1966 French GP
McLaren (1 point)1966 British GP
Matra (1 point)1968 South African GP
March/Leyton House (4 points)1970 South African GP
Surtees (2 points)1970 Canadian GP
Tyrrell (6 points)1971 South African GP
Shadow (1 point)1973 South African GP
Tecno (1 point)1973 Belgian GP
Williams/Iso-Marlboro (1 point)1973 Dutch GP
Hesketh (4 points)1974 Swedish GP
Parnelli (3 points)1975 Swedish GP
Penske (2 points)1975 Swedish GP
Hill (1 point)1975 Swedish GP
Ensign (1 point)1975 German GP
Ligier (3 points)1976 United States GP West
Fittipaldi/Copersucar (1 point)1976 United States GP West
Wolf (9 points)1977 Argentine GP
Arrows/Footwork (1 point)1978 United States GP West
Renault (3 points)1978 United States GP
ATS (2 points)1979 United States GP
ConstructorDriverGrand Prix
Alfa Romeo (2 points)1980 Argentine GP
Theodore (1 point)1981 United States GP West
Osella (3 points)1982 San Marino GP
Toleman (3 points)1983 Dutch GP
Benetton (1 point)1986 Brazilian GP
Zakspeed (2 points)1987 San Marino GP
AGS (1 point)1987 Australian GP
Rial (3 points)1988 United States GP
Minardi (1 point)1988 United States GP
Dallara (3 points)1989 Monaco GP
Onyx (2 points)1989 French GP
Jordan (3+2 points)1991 Canadian GP
Larrousse/Venturi (1 point)1992 Monaco GP
Sauber (2 points)1993 South African GP
Prost (2 points)1997 Australian GP
Stewart (6 points)1997 Monaco GP
BAR (3+1 points)2000 Australian GP
Jaguar (3 points)2000 Monaco GP
Toyota (1 point)2002 Australian GP
Red Bull (5+2 points)2005 Australian GP
BMW Sauber (2 points)2006 Malaysian GP
Toro Rosso (1 point)2006 United States GP
Super Aguri (1 point)2007 Spanish GP
Spyker (1 point)2007 Japanese GP
Brawn GP (10+8 points)2009 Australian GP
Force India (8 points)2009 Belgian GP
Mercedes (10+8 points)2010 Bahrain GP
Marussia (2 points)2014 Monaco GP
Haas (8 points)2016 Australian GP
Manor (1 point)2016 Austrian GP

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.