Sports Quiz / Eclipse Award Winners

Random Sports Quiz
Score 0/47 Timer 08:00
1971Charles Whittingham
1972Lucien Laurin
1973Lucien Laurin
1974Sherrill Ward
1975Sherrill Ward
1976Frank Whitely Jr.
1977William Turner Jr.
1978Lazaro Barrera
1979Lazaro Barrera
1980Buddy Delp
1981Ronald McAnally
1982Woody Stephens
1983Patrick Biancone
1984Ronald McAnally
1985Cam Gambolati
1986D. Wayne Lukas
1987Charles Whittingham
1988Jack Van Berg
1989Charles Whittingham
1990D. Wayne Lukas
1991Ernie Poulos
1992Neil Drysdale
1993Richard Mandella
1994Warren Croll Jr.
1995Bill Mott
1996Bill Mott
1997Patrick Byrne
1998Hubert Hine
1999D. Wayne Lukas
2000Jay Robbins
2001Bob Baffert
2002Laura DeSeroux
2003Neil J. Howard
2004Bobby Frankel
2005Richard Dutrow
2006Kiaran McLaughlin
2007Steve Asmussen
2008Steve Asmussen
2009Steve Asmussen
2010John Sheriffs
2011Larry Jones
2012Charles LoPresti
2013Charles LoPresti
2014Art Sherman
2015Bob Baffert
2016Art Sherman
Remove Ads.
Support Sporcle.
Get the best of Sporcle when you Go Orange. This ad-free experience offers more features, more stats, and more fun while also helping to support Sporcle. Thank you for becoming a member.

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Log In

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.