Movies Quiz / Guild Award Winners: PGA/DGA/SAG/WGA (2010s)

Random Movies or Actor Quiz

QUIZ: Can you name the Guild Award Winners: PGA/DGA/SAG/WGA (2010s)

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Score 0/41 Timer 05:00
Producers Guild Winners
2010 (Colin Firth) 
2011 (Jean Dujardin) 
2012 (Ben Affleck) 
2013 (Chiwetel Ejiofor) 
2013 (Sandra Bullock) 
2014 (Michael Keaton) 
2015 (Steve Carell) 
2016 (Ryan Gosling) 
2017 (Sally Hawkins) 
Directors Guild Winners
2010 (Geoffrey Rush) 
2011 (Bernice Bejo) 
2012 (Bryan Cranston) 
2013 (George Clooney) 
2014 (Edward Norton) 
2015 (Leonardo DiCaprio) 
2016 (Emma Stone) 
2017 (Michael Shannon) 
Screen Actors Guild Ensemble Winners
2010 (Helena Bonham Carter) 
2011 (Emma Stone) 
2012 (John Goodman) 
2013 (Christian Bale) 
2014 (Emma Stone) 
2015 (Mark Ruffalo) 
2016 (Taraji P. Henson) 
2017 (Frances McDormand) 
Writers Guild Original Screenplay Winners
2010 (Leonardo Dicaprio) 
2011 (Owen Wilson) 
2012 (Jessica Chastain) 
2013 (Joaquin Phoenix) 
2014 (Ralph Fiennes) 
2015 (Michael Keaton) 
2016 (Mahershala Ali) 
2017 (Daniel Kaluuya) 
Writers Guild Adapted Screenplay Winners
2010 (Jesse Eisenberg) 
2011 (George Clooney) 
2012 (Alan Arkin) 
2013 (Tom Hanks) 
2014 (Benedict Cumberbatch) 
2015 (Christian Bale) 
2016 (Amy Adams) 
2017 (Timothee Chalamet) 

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.