Geography Quiz / Provincial Capitals: Indonesia

Random Geography or Capital Quiz

Can you name the Provincial Capitals: Indonesia

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Support Sporcle.
Go Orange.
Score 0/34 Timer 05:00
ProvinceCapitalGeographical Unit
Aceh (Special Region)Sumatra
BaliLesser Sunda Islands
Bangka Belitung IslandsSumatra
Central JavaJava
Central KalimantanKalimantan
Central SulawesiSulawesi
East JavaJava
East KalimantanKalimantan
East Nusa TenggaraLesser Sunda Islands
Jakarta (Special Capital Region)Java
MalukuMaluku Islands
North KalimantanKalimantan
ProvinceCapitalGeographical Unit
North MalukuMaluku Islands
North SulawesiSulawesi
North SumatraSumatra
Papua (Special Region)Western New Guinea
Riau IslandsSumatra
Southeast SulawesiSulawesi
South KalimantanKalimantan
South SulawesiSulawesi
South SumatraSumatra
West JavaJava
West KalimantanKalimantan
West Nusa TenggaraLesser Sunda Islands
West Papua (Special Region)Western New Guinea
West SulawesiSulawesi
West SumatraSumatra
Yogyakarta (Special Region)Java

From the Vault

300 Home Runs in a Decade

by jimpoz

Sports 8m
It's outta here.
Remove Ads.
Support Sporcle.
Get the best of Sporcle when you Go Orange. This ad-free experience offers more features, more stats, and more fun while also helping to support Sporcle. Thank you for becoming a member.

Show Comments


Created Jan 12, 2015ReportNominate
Tags:Capital Quiz, indonesia, Province

Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.