Sports Quiz / NFC Conference Championship Losers

Random Sports or NFL Quiz

Can you name the NFL Conference Championship Results

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to PlayForced Order
Support Sporcle.
Go Orange.
Score 0/46 Timer 05:00
1971Dallas Cowboys
1972Dallas Cowboys
1973Washington Redskins
1974Minnesota Vikings
1975Minnesota Vikings
1976Dallas Cowboys
1977Minnesota Vikings
1978Dallas Cowboys
1979Dallas Cowboys
1980Los Angeles Rams
1981Philadelphia Eagles
1982San Francisco 49ers
1983Washington Redskins
1984Washington Redskins
1985San Francisco 49ers
1986Chicago Bears
1987New York Giants
1988Washington Redskins
1989San Francisco 49ers
1990San Francisco 49ers
1991New York Giants
1992Washington Redskins
1993Dallas Cowboys
1994Dallas Cowboys
1995San Francisco 49ers
1996Dallas Cowboys
1997Green Bay Packers
1998Green Bay Packers
1999Atlanta Falcons
2000St. Louis Rams
2001New York Giants
2002St. Louis Rams
2003Tampa Bay Buccaneers
2004Carolina Panthers
2005Philadelphia Eagles
2006Seattle Seahawks
2007Chicago Bears
2008New York Giants
2009Arizona Cardinals
2010New Orleans Saints
2011Green Bay Packers
2012New York Giants
2013San Francisco 49ers
2014Seattle Seahawks
2015Seattle Seahawks
2016Carolina Panthers

From the Vault

A-N-I-M-A-L Animals

by Slinenfest

Science 4m
Maybe next time we'll give you some W-I-L-D B-E-A-S-T-S.
Remove Ads.
Support Sporcle.
Get the best of Sporcle when you Go Orange. This ad-free experience offers more features, more stats, and more fun while also helping to support Sporcle. Thank you for becoming a member.

Show Comments


Created Jan 19, 2015ReportNominate
Tags:NFL Quiz, Conference, Loser, nfc, result, Winner

Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.