Literature Quiz / HCMS YALSA Nonfiction Winners

Random Literature or Book Quiz

Can you name the YALSA Nonfiction Award winning books?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Forced Order
Support Sporcle.
Go Orange.
Score 0/8 Timer 10:00
2010Deborah Heiligman
2011Ann Angel
2012Steve Sheinkin
2013Steve Sheinkin
2014Neal Bascomb
2015Maya Van Wagenen
2016Steve Sheinkin
2017John Lewis, Andrew Aydin and Nate Powell

From the Vault

Movies at the Beach II

by paultoes

Movies 7m
It may be October, but we're still down to go to the beach.
Remove Ads.
Support Sporcle.
Get the best of Sporcle when you Go Orange. This ad-free experience offers more features, more stats, and more fun while also helping to support Sporcle. Thank you for becoming a member.

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.