Literature Quiz / HCMS Sibert Medal Award Winners

Random Literature or Author Quiz

Can you name the Sibert Medal winning books?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Forced Order
Support Sporcle.
Go Orange.
Score 0/17 Timer 10:00
2001Marc Aronson
2002Susan Campbell Bartoletti
2003James Cross Giblin
2004Jim Murphy
2005Russell Freedman
2006Sally M. Walker
2007Catherine Thimmesh
2008Peter Sís
2009Kadir Nelson
2010Tanya Lee Stone
2011Sy Montgomery
2012Melissa Sweet
2013Steve Sheinkin
2014Susan L. Roth and Cindy Trumbore
2015Jen Bryant
2016Duncan Tonatiuh
2017John Lewis and Andrew Aydin

From the Vault

Sports Illustrated Covers (1990s)

by zalkon2004

Sports 7m
As this quiz illustrates, there were some pretty notable athletes in the 1990s.
Remove Ads.
Support Sporcle.
Get the best of Sporcle when you Go Orange. This ad-free experience offers more features, more stats, and more fun while also helping to support Sporcle. Thank you for becoming a member.

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.