Literature Quiz / HCMS Scott O'Dell Award for Historical Fiction Winners

Random Literature or Author Quiz

Can you name the Scott O'Dell Award for Historical Fiction winners?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Score 0/34 Timer 10:00
1984Elizabeth George Speare
1986Patricia MacLachlan
1987Scott O'Dell
1988Patricia Beatty
1989Lyll Becerra de Jenkins
1990Carolyn Reeder
1991Pieter Van Raven
1992Mary Downing Hahn
1993Michael Dorris
1994Paul Fleischman
1995Graham Salisbury
1996Theodore Taylor
1997Katherine Paterson
1998Karen Hesse
1999Harriette Robinet
2000Miriam Bat-Ami
2001Janet Taylor Lisle
2002Mildred D. Taylor
2003Shelley Pearsall
2004Richard Peck
2005A LaFaye
2006Louise Erdrich
2007Ellen Klages
2008Christopher Paul Curtis
2009Laurie Halse Anderson
2010Matt Phelan
2011Rita Williams-Garcia
2012Jack Gantos
2013Louise Erdrich
2014Kirkpatrick Hill
2015Kirby Larson
2016Laura Amy Schlitz
2017Jennifer L. Holm

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Log In

Sporcle TV

Today on Sporcle TV

Watch our educational content, quiz creation guides, and fun videos on Sporcle TV.

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.