Literature Quiz / HCMS Caldecott Medal Winners (2000-2017)

Random Literature or Book Quiz

Can you name the Caldecott Medal winning books?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Forced Order
Support Sporcle.
Go Orange.
Score 0/18 Timer 10:00
YearCaldecott WinnerAuthor
2000Simms Taback
2001David Small
2002David Wiesner
2003Eric Rohmann
2004Mordicai Gerstein
2005Kevin Henkes
2006Chris Raschka
2007David Wiesner
2008Brian Selznick
YearCaldecott WinnerAuthor
2009Beth Krommes
2010Jerry Pinkney
2011Erin E. Stead
2012Chris Raschka
2013Jon Klassen
2014Brian Floca
2015Dan Santat
2016Sophie Blackall
2017Javaka Steptoe

From the Vault

NHL Top 5 Points Per Season, DET

by Otnorot

Sports 14m
Do well and we'll throw an octopus on the ice.
Remove Ads.
Support Sporcle.
Get the best of Sporcle when you Go Orange. This ad-free experience offers more features, more stats, and more fun while also helping to support Sporcle. Thank you for becoming a member.

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.