Dutch Trotters Derby Winners

Can you name the Dutch Derby Winners Trotters?

1980Jan Wagenaar
1981Aonne de Wrede
1982Gerard van Eykelenborg
1983Guus Knijnenburg
1984Harry van Ooijen
1985Ad Suykerbuyk
1986Hubert Schoonhoven
1987Tjitse Smeding
1988Hugo Langeweg
1989Peter Wortel
1990Cees de Leeuw
1991Hennie Grift
1992Gerard van Eykelenborg
1993Hugo Langeweg
1994Gerard van Eykelenborg
1995Hugo Langeweg
1996Hugo Langeweg
1997Hubert Schoonhoven
1998Peter Strooper
1999Huib van den Heuvel
2000Rob van Toor
2001Peter Strooper
2002Arnold Mollema
2003Peter Strooper
2004Hugo Langeweg
2005Michael Schmid
2006Hugo Langeweg jr.
2007Hugo Langeweg jr.
2008Hugo Langeweg jr.
2009Jeroen Engwerda
2010Christophe Martens
2011Jan van Dooijeweerd
2012Robin Bakker
2013Hugo Langeweg jr.
2014Hugo Langeweg jr.
2015John de Leeuw
2016Jaap van Rijn
2017Hugo Langeweg jr.
2018Patrick de Haan
2019Hugo Langeweg jr.

Quiz Scoreboard

May contain spoilers

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

Today's Top Quizzes in Sports

Browse Sports

Showdown Scoreboard

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.