Gaming Quiz / Spiel des Jahres Winners 1979-2015

Random Gaming or Jahve Quiz
Score 0/37 Timer 10:00
1979David Parlett
1980Ephraim Hertzano
1981Sid Sackson
1982Alex Randolph & others
1983Werner Schlegel & others
1984David Watts
1985Raymond Edwards & others
1986Wolfgang Kramer
1987Wolfgang Kramer
1988Klaus Teuber
1989Rudi Hoffmann
1990Klaus Teuber
1991Klaus Teuber
1992Rob Bontenbal
1993Richard Borg
1994Andreas Seyfarth
1995Klaus Teuber
1996Wolfgang Kramer & Richard Ulrich
1997Werner Hodel
1998Alan R. Moon
1999Michael Kiesling
2000Wolfgang Kramer & Michael Kiesling
2001Klaus-Jürgen Wrede
2002Bill Payne
2003Dirk Henn
2004Alan R. Moon
2005Thomas Liesching
2006Andreas & Karen Seyfarth
2007Michael Schacht
2008Reiner Knizia
2009Donald X. Vaccarino
2010Jean-Louis Roubira
2011Susan McKinley Ross
2012Donald X. Vaccarino
2013Antoine Bauza
2014Steffen Bogen
2015Cristophe Raimbault

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Log In

Sporcle TV

Today on Sporcle TV

Watch our educational content, quiz creation guides, and fun videos on Sporcle TV.

Show Comments


Created Jun 17, 2016ReportNominate
Tags:des, Designer, jahve, spiel, Winner

Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Paid Content

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.