Capitals of India (map)

Can you name the Capitals of India

Forced Order Answers have to be entered in order
Quiz Playlist
More Info:
  • Name the capitals of the 28 states and 7 union territories of India (note: 2 states and 1 union territory share a capital).
Map: Type answers that appear on an image
Forced Order: Answers have to be entered in order
Last Updated: Aug 28, 2017

Quiz Scoreboard


May contain spoilers

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

Today's Top Quizzes in Geography

Browse Geography

Today's Top Quizzes in Country

Browse Country

More By:

Quiz Plays Rating Category Featured Created
42,655 4.54 Geography Apr 14, 2013
13,349 4.79 Geography Mar 29, 2012
8,601 3.95 Geography Feb 21, 2014
7,593 5.00 Geography Feb 17, 2014
4,511 4.11 Geography Dec 22, 2013

Go to Creator's Profile

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.