NHL - Real Vezina Winners

Can you name the REAL Vezina trophy winners?

1930-31Chicago Blackhawks
1931-32Chicago Blackhawks
1932-33Detroit Red Wings
1933-34Chicago Blackhawks
1934-35Chicago Blackhawks
1935-36Boston Bruins
1936-37Detroit Red Wings
1937-38Boston Bruins
1938-39Boston Bruins
1939-40New York Rangers
1940-41Toronto Maple Leafs
1941-42Boston Bruins
1942-43Detroit Red Wings
1943-44Montreal Canadiens
1944-45Montreal Canadiens
1945-46Montreal Canadiens
1946-47Montreal Canadiens
1947-48Toronto Maple Leafs
1948-49Montreal Canadiens
1949-50Montreal Canadiens
1950-51Detroit Red Wings
1951-52Detroit Red Wings
1952-53Detroit Red Wings
1953-54Toronto Maple Leafs
1954-55Toronto Maple Leafs
1955-56Montreal Canadiens
1956-57Detroit Red Wings
1957-58Chicago Blackhawks
1958-59Montreal Canadiens
1959-60Chicago Blackhawks
1960-61Toronto Maple Leafs
1961-62Montreal Canadiens
1962-63Chicago Blackhawks
1963-64Chicago Blackhawks
1964-65Detroit Red Wings
1965-66Chicago Blackhawks
1966-67New York Rangers
1967-68Montreal Canadiens
1968-69St. Louis Blues
1969-70Chicago Blackhawks
1970-71New York Rangers
1971-72Chicago Blackhawks
1972-73Montreal Canadiens
1973-74Philadelphia Flyers
1974-75Philadelphia Flyers
1975-76Montreal Canadiens
1976-77Montreal Canadiens
1977-78Montreal Canadiens
1978-79Montreal Canadiens
1979-80Chicago Blackhawks
1980-81St. Louis Blues
1981-82New York Islanders
1982-83Boston Bruins
1983-84Buffalo Sabres
1984-85Philadelphia Flyers
1985-86New York Rangers
1986-87Philadelphia Flyers
1987-88Edmonton Oilers
1988-89Montreal Canadiens
1989-90Montreal Canadiens
1990-91Chicago Blackhawks
1991-92Montreal Canadiens
1992-93Chicago Blackhawks
1993-94Buffalo Sabres
1994-95Buffalo Sabres
1995-96Washington Capitals
1996-97Buffalo Sabres
1997-98Buffalo Sabres
1998-99Buffalo Sabres
1999-00Washington Capitals
2000-01Buffalo Sabres
2001-02Montreal Canadiens
2002-03New Jersey Devils
2003-04New Jersey Devils
2005-06Calgary Flames
2006-07New Jersey Devils
2007-08New Jersey Devils
2008-09Boston Bruins
2009-10Buffalo Sabres
2010-11Boston Bruins
2011-12New York Rangers
2012-13Columbus Blue Jackets
2013-14Boston Bruins
2014-15Montreal Canadiens
2015-16Washington Capitals
2016-17Columbus Blue Jackets
2017-18Nashville Predators
2018-19Tampa Bay Lightning
2019-20Winnipeg Jets
2020-21Vegas Golden Knights
2021-22New York Rangers
2022-23Boston Bruins
Quiz Playlist
More Info:
  • Before 1982, the Vezina was awarded to the goalie with the lowest GAA. From 1931 to 1981, the voted best goalie was instead named First Team All Star. This quiz combines both eras. Updated 9/25/2023
Classic: Type in answers that appear in a list
Last Updated: Sep 25, 2023

Quiz Scoreboard

May contain spoilers

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

Today's Top Quizzes in Sports

Browse Sports

Today's Top Quizzes in Hockey

Browse Hockey

More By:

Quiz Plays Rating Category Featured Created
180,674 4.60 Sports Jan 3, 2010
68,042 4.67 Sports Oct 16, 2009
67,059 4.59 Sports Oct 5, 2010
48,932 4.44 Sports Nov 22, 2009
27,992 4.45 Sports Dec 23, 2011

Go to Creator's Profile

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.