Dunk contest winners from 2000-2011

Can you name the dunk contest winners from 2000-2011?

Jason Richardson
Desmond Mason
Nate Robinson
Vince Carter
Dwight Howard
Fred Jones
Gerald Green
Blake Griffin
Nate Robinson
Jason Richardson
Josh Smith
Nate Robinson

Quiz Scoreboard

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

May contain spoilers

Today's Top Quizzes in Sports

Browse Sports

Today's Top Quizzes in Winner

Browse Winner

Showdown Scoreboard SHOWDOWN HUB

More By:

Quiz Plays Rating Category Featured Created
0 1.00 Sports Feb 27, 2012

Go to Creator's Profile

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.