Sports Quiz / World Rally Championship winning Co-drivers

Random Sports or World Quiz

Can you name the World Rally Championship winning Co-drivers?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Support Sporcle.
Go Orange.
Score 0/42 Timer 06:00
1979Björn Waldegård
1980Walter Röhrl
1981Ari Vatanen
1982Walter Röhrl
1983Hannu Mikkola
1984Stig Blomqvist
1985Timo Salonen
1986Juha Kankkunen
1987Juha Kankkunen
1988Miki Biasion
1989Miki Biasion
1990Carlos Sainz
1991Juha Kankkunen
1992Carlos Sainz
1993Juha Kankkunen
1994Didier Auriol
1995Colin McRae
1996Tommi Mäkinen
1997Tommi Mäkinen
1998Tommi Mäkinen
1999Tommi Mäkinen
2000Marcus Grönholm
2001Richard Burns
2002Marcus Grönholm
2003Petter Solberg
2004Sébastien Loeb
2005Sébastien Loeb
2006Sébastien Loeb
2007Sébastien Loeb
2008Sébastien Loeb
2009Sébastien Loeb
2010Sébastien Loeb
2011Sébastien Loeb
2012Sébastien Loeb
2013Sébastien Ogier
2014Sébastien Ogier
2015Sébastien Ogier
2016Sébastien Ogier
2017Sébastien Ogier
2018Sébastien Ogier
2019Ott Tanak
2020Sébastien Ogier

From the Vault

The Diabolical Minefield Maze II

by MrChewypoo

We've had some evil quizzes on Sporcle lately, but nothing so...diabolical.
Remove Ads.
Support Sporcle.
Get the best of Sporcle when you Go Orange. This ad-free experience offers more features, more stats, and more fun while also helping to support Sporcle. Thank you for becoming a member.

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.