Sports Quiz / F1 Teams that have won races 1980's onwards

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the F1 Teams that have won races 1980's onwards

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Score 0/18 Timer 10:00
Last Race WonTeamLast Race Winner
Italian GP 2009Rubens Barrichello
German GP 1997Gerhard Berger
Canadian GP 2008Robert Kubica
French GP 1985Nelson Piquet
Spanish GP 2013Fernando Alonso
Hungarian GP 2006Jenson Button
Brazilian GP 2003Giancarlo Fisichella
Monaco GP 1996Olivier Panis
Australian GP 2013Kimi Räikkönen
Last Race WonTeamLast Race Winner
Brazilian GP 2012Jenson Button
Abu Dhabi GP 2014Lewis Hamilton
Belgium GP 2014Daniel Ricciardo
Japanese GP 2008Fernando Alonso
European GP 1999Johnny Herbert
Detroit GP 1987Ayrton Senna
Italian GP 2008Sebastian Vettel
Detroit GP 1983Michele Alboreto
Spanish GP 2012Pastor Maldonado

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Log In

Sporcle TV

Today on Sporcle TV

Watch our educational content, quiz creation guides, and fun videos on Sporcle TV.

Show Comments


Created Dec 11, 2014ReportNominate
Tags:1980, F1 Teams, last, onward, race, team, winner, won

Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.