Sports Quiz / Brazilian football championship winners

Random Sports or Football Quiz

Can you name the Brazilian football championship winners?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Score 0/56 Timer 02:00
1959 (Taça Brasil)Santos FC
1960 (Taça Brasil)Fortaleza EC
1961 (Taça Brasil)EC Bahia
1962 (Taça Brasil)Botafogo FR
1963 (Taça Brasil)EC Bahia
1964 (Taça Brasil)CR Flamengo
1965 (Taça Brasil)CR Vasco da Gama
1966 (Taça Brasil)Santos FC
1967 (Taça Brasil)C Náutico Capibaribe
1967 (Torneio Robertão)SC Internacional
1968 (Taça Brasil)Fortaleza EC
1968 (Torneio Robertão)SC Internacional
1969 (Torneio Robertão)Cruzeiro EC
1970 (Torneio Robertão)SE Palmeiras
1971São Paulo FC
1972Botafogo FR
1973São Paulo FC
1974Cruzeiro EC
1975Cruzeiro EC
1976SC Corinthians Paulista
1977C Atlético MG
1978SE Palmeiras
1979CR Vasco da Gama
1980C Atlético MG
1981São Paulo FC
1982Grêmio FBPA
1983Santos FC
1984CR Vasco da Gama
1985Bangu AC
1986Guarani FC
1987Guarani FC
1988SC Internacional
1989São Paulo FC
1990São Paulo FC
1991CA Bragantino
1992Botafogo FR
1993EC Vitória
1994SC Corinthians Paulista
1995Santos FC
1996A Portuguesa de Desportos
1997SE Palmeiras
1998Cruzeiro EC
1999C Atlético Mineiro
2000AD São Caetano
2001AD São Caetano
2002SC Corinthians Paulista
2003Santos FC
2004C Atlético Paranaense
2005SC Internacional
2006SC Internacional
2007Santos FC
2008Grêmio FBPA
2009SC Internacional
2010Cruzeiro EC/Cruzeiro
2011CR Vasco da Gama/Vasco
2012C Atlético Mineiro

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Join for Free
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.