NHL Calder Trophy Winners

Random Sports or NHL Quiz

Can you name the winners of the NHL Calder Memorial Trophy?

Updated Jun 25, 2016

How to Play
Score 0/83 Timer 10:00
1932–33Detroit Red Wings
1933-34Montreal Maroons
1934-35New York Americans
1935-36Chicago Black Hawks
1936-37Toronto Maple Leafs
1937-38Chicago Black Hawks
1938-39Boston Bruins
1939-40New York Rangers
1940-41Montreal Canadiens
1941-42New York Rangers
1942-43Toronto Maple Leafs
1943-44Toronto Maple Leafs
1944-45Toronto Maple Leafs
1945-46New York Rangers
1946-47Toronto Maple Leafs
1947-48Detroit Red Wings
1948-49New York Rangers
1949-50Boston Bruins
1950-51Detroit Red Wings
1951-52Montreal Canadiens
1953-53New York Rangers
1953-54New York Rangers
1954-55Chicago Black Hawks
1955-56Detroit Red Wings
1956-57Boston Bruins
1957-58Toronto Maple Leafs
1958-59Montreal Canadiens
1959-60Chicago Black Hawks
1960-61Toronto Maple Leafs
1961-62Montreal Canadiens
1962-63Toronto Maple Leafs
1963-64Montreal Canadiens
1964-65Detroit Red Wings
1965-66Toronto Maple Leafs
1966-67Boston Bruins
1967-68Boston Bruins
1968-69Minnesota North Stars
1969-70Chicago Black Hawks
1970-71Buffalo Sabres
1971-72Montreal Canadiens
1972-73New York Rangers
1973-74New York Islanders
1974-75Atlanta Flames
1975-76New York Islanders
1976-77Atlanta Flames
1977-78New York Islanders
1978-79Minnesota North Stars
1979-80Boston Bruins
1980-81Quebec Nordiques
1981-82Winnipeg Jets
1982-83Chicago Black Hawks
1983-84Buffalo Sabres
1984-85Pittsburgh Penguins
1985-86Calgary Flames
1986-87Los Angeles Kings
1987-88Calgary Flames
1988-89New York Rangers
1989-90Calgary Flames
1990-91Chicago Blackhawks
1991-92Vancouver Canucks
1992-93Winnipeg Jets
1993-94New Jersey Devils
1994-95Quebec Nordiques
1995-96Ottawa Senators
1996-97New York Islanders
1997-98Boston Bruins
1998-99Colorado Avalanche
1999-00New Jersey Devils
2000-01San Jose Sharks
2001-02Atlanta Thrashers
2002-03St. Louis Blues
2003-04Boston Bruins
2005-06Washington Capitals
2006-07Pittsburgh Penguins
2007-08Chicago Blackhawks
2008-09Columbus Blue Jackets
2009-10Buffalo Sabres
2010-11Carolina Hurricanes
2011-12Colorado Avalanche
2012-13Florida Panthers
2013-14Colorado Avalanche
2014-15Florida Panthers
2015-16Chicago Blackhawks

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments