Sports Quiz / Champion Hurdle Winners since 1970

Random Sports Quiz

QUIZ: Can you name the Champion Hurdle Winners since 1970?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Score 0/45 Timer 20:00
YearWinning HorseWinning Trainer
2015W Mullins
2014J Harrington
2013W Mullins
2012P Nicholls
2011W Mullins
2007J G Carr
2006C Murphy
2005D Hughes
2004D Hughes
2003P Hobbs
2002J Fanshawe
2000A O'Brien
1999A O'Brien
1998A O'Brien
1997M Pipe
1996J Old
1995K Bailey
1994R Price
1993M Pipe
1992J Fanshawe
YearWinning HorseWinning Trainer
1991T Balding
1990M Stoute
1989T Balding
1988F Winter
1987N Henderson
1986N Henderson
1985N Henderson
1984P Mullins
1983M Rimell
1982M Cunningham
1981P Easterby
1980P Easterby
1979D McDonagh
1978D McDonagh
1977P Easterby
1976P Easterby
1975F Rimell
1974F Winter
1973F Rimell
1972F Winters
1971F Winters
1970C Davies

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.