Sports Quiz / NLA Jacques Plante Trophy Winners

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the NLA Jacques Plante Trophy Winners?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Support Sporcle.
Go Orange.
Score 0/33 Timer 05:00
1986/1987HC Davos
1987/1988EHC Kloten
1988/1989SC Bern
1989/1990SC Bern
1990/1991SC Bern
1991/1992HC Ambri-Piotta
1992/1993EHC Kloten
1993/1994HC Fribourg-Gottéron
1994/1995HC Lugano
1995/1996EHC Kloten
1996/1997SC Bern
1997/1998HC Fribourg-Gottéron
1998/1999ZSC Lions
1999/2000HC Lugano
2000/2001HC Lugano
2001/2002HC Davos
2002/2003HC Davos
2003/2004SC Bern
2004/2005HC Davos
2005/2006EHC Basel
2006/2007HC Davos
2007/2008ZSC Lions
2008/2009Kloten Flyers
2009/2010Genève-Servette HC
2010/2011HC Davos
2011/2012EHC Biel-Bienne
2012/2013EHC Biel-Bienne
2013/2014Lausanne HC
2014/2015HC Davos
2015/2016HC Lugano
2016/2017SC Bern
2017/2018HC Lugano
2018/2019SC Bern

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Log In

From the Vault

States That Border Illinois

by scole9179

There's more to Illinois than just Chicago.
Remove Ads.
Support Sporcle.
Get the best of Sporcle when you Go Orange. This ad-free experience offers more features, more stats, and more fun while also helping to support Sporcle. Thank you for becoming a member.

Show Comments


Created May 23, 2020ReportNominate
Tags:Ice Hockey, National League

Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.