Survivor Perfect Jury Voting Record

Can you name the Survivors who voted for the winner multiple times?

Classic Type in answers that appear in a list
Voted For...Juror
Denise Stapley, Jeremy Collins
Tina Wesson, Amber Brkich
Rob Mariano, John Cochran, Sarah Lacina
Sarah Lacina, Chris Underwood
Yul Kwon, Sandra Diaz-Twine
Tyson Apostol, Jeremy Collins
Aras Baskauskas, Parvati Shallow, Sarah Lacina
Adam Klein, Chris Underwood
Chris Daughtery, Parvati Shallow
Mike Holloway, Sarah Lacina
Voted For...Juror
Mike Holloway, Jeremy Collins, Chris Underwood
Yul Kwon, Denise Stapley
Tony Vlachos, Jeremy Collins
Natalie Anderson, Jeremy Collins
Natalie White, Tyson Apostol
Denise Stapley, John Cochran
Tony Vlachos, Tony Vlachos
Ethan Zohn, Amber Brkich
Adam Klein, Sarah Lacina

Quiz Scoreboard

May contain spoilers

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

Today's Top Quizzes in Television

Browse Television

Today's Top Quizzes in multiple

Browse multiple

Showdown Scoreboard

More By:

Quiz Plays Rating Category Featured Created
937 5.00 Television May 18, 2020
658 4.29 Television Sep 8, 2020
555 5.00 Television Jun 21, 2020
551 5.00 Television May 21, 2020
529 5.00 Television Jul 29, 2020

Go to Creator's Profile

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.