Sports Quiz / Liverpool Fixtures 2016-2017 Season

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the Liverpool Fixtures 2016-2017 Season?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Challenge
Share
Tweet
Embed
Score 0/57 Timer 10:00
Date playedTeamScore
Friday 8th July 2016 Won 2-1
Wednesday 13th July 2016Won 5-0
Sunday 17th July 2016Won 2-0
Wednesday 20th July 2016Won 2-0
Thursday 28th July 2016Lost 0-1
Sunday 31st July 2016Won 2-0
Tuesday 2nd August 2016Lost 1-2
Saturday 6th August 2016Won 4-0
Sunday 7th August 2016Lost 0-4
Sunday 14th August 2016Won 3-4
Saturday 20th August 2016Lost 2-0
Tuesday 23rd August 2016Won 0-5
Saturday 27th August 2016Draw 1-1
Saturday 10th September 2016Won 4-1
Friday 16th SeptemberWon 1-2
Tuesday 20th September 2016 Won 0-3
Saturday 24th September 2016Won 5-1
Saturday 1st October 2016Won 1-2
Monday 17th October 2016Draw 0-0
Saturday 22nd October 2016Won 2-1
Tuesday 25th October 2016Won 2-1
Saturday 29th October 2016Won 2-4
Sunday 6th November 2016Won 6-7
Saturday 19th November 2016Draw 0-0
Saturday 26th November 2016Won 2-0
Tuesday 29th November 2016Won 2-0
Sunday 4th December 2016Lost 4-3
Sunday 11th December 2016Draw 2-2
Wednesday 14th December 2016Won 0-3
Date playedTeamScore
Monday 19th December 2016Won 0-1
Tuesday 27th December 2016Won 4-1
Saturday 31st December 2016Won 1-0
Monday 2nd January 2017Draw 2-2
Sunday 8th January 2017Draw 0-0
Wednesday 11th January 2017Lost 1-0
Sunday 15th January 2017Draw 1-1
Wednesday 18th January 2017Won 0-1
Saturday 21st January 2017Lost 2-3
Wednesday 25th January 2017Lost 0-1
Saturday 28th January 2017Lost 1-2
Sunday 29th January 2017Won 3-0
Tuesday 31st January 2017Draw 1-1
Saturday 4th February 2017Lost 2-0
Saturday 11th February 2017Won 2-0
Monday 27th February 2017Lost 3-1
Saturday 4th March 2017Won 3-1
Sunday 12th March 2017Won 2-1
Sunday 19th March 2017Draw 1-1
Saturday 1st April 2017Won 3-1
Wednesday 5th April 2017Draw 2-2
Saturday 8th April 2017Won 1-2
Sunday 16th April 2017Won 0-1
Sunday 23rd April 2017Lost 1-2
Monday 1st May 2017Won 0-1
Sunday 7th May 2017Draw 0-0
Sunday 14th May 2017Won 0-4
Sunday 21st May 2017Won 3-0

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
OR
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments

Extras

Top Quizzes Today


Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.