Governorates of Lebanon

Can you name the Governorates of Lebanon

Quiz Playlist
More Info:
  • Lebanon is divided into six governorates (mohaafazaat, Arabic: محافظات —‎;singular mohafazah, Arabic: محافظة‎) which are further subdivided into twenty-five districts (aqdya—singu
Map: Type answers that appear on an image
Last Updated: Mar 19, 2017

Quiz Scoreboard


May contain spoilers

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

Today's Top Quizzes in Geography

Browse Geography

Today's Top Quizzes in Middle Eastern

Browse Middle Eastern

More By:

Quiz Plays Rating Category Featured Created
499 5.00 Geography Mar 25, 2014
396 4.50 Geography Mar 25, 2014

Go to Creator's Profile

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.