Geography Quiz / States of India in 1950

Random Geography or State Quiz

Can you name the administrative divisions of India when it's Constitution came into effect?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Support Sporcle.
Go Orange.
Score 0/28 Timer 04:00
StateNow part of
 Andaman & Nicobar Islands
 Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland
 Madhya Pradesh
 Bihar, Jharkhand, West Bengal
 Himachal Pradesh
 Maharashtra, Gujarat, Karnataka
 National Capital Territory of Delhi
 Himachal Pradesh
 Telengana, Karnataka, Maharashtra
 Jammu & Kashmir
 Madhya Pradesh
StateNow part of
 Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh
 Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Kerala, Karnataka, Lakshadweep
 Punjab, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh
 Punjab, Haryana
 Kerala, Tamil Nadu
 Uttar Pradesh
 Madhya Pradesh
 West Bengal

From the Vault

Crossword Whiteout! VIII

by AuroraIllumina

This quiz might be hard to play in a blizzard. But then, most quizzes would probably be hard to play in a blizzard.
Remove Ads.
Support Sporcle.
Get the best of Sporcle when you Go Orange. This ad-free experience offers more features, more stats, and more fun while also helping to support Sporcle. Thank you for becoming a member.

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.