Geography Quiz / UK parliamentary constituencies - NI

Random Geography Quiz

Can you name the -parliamentary constituencies in Northern Ireland?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Support Sporcle.
Go Orange.
Score 0/18 Timer 04:00
Council area(s)Constituency
Belfast; Castlereagh
Belfast; Newtownabbey
Belfast; Castlereagh
Belfast; Lisburn
Carrickfergus; Larne; Newtownabbey; Moyle
Coleraine; Limavady
Dungannon & South Tyrone; Fermanagh
Banbridge; Lisburn
Council area(s)Constituency
Cookstown; Dungannon & South Tyrone; Magherafelt
Armagh; Newry & Mourne
Ballymena; Ballymoney; Moyle
Ards; North Down
Antrim; Newtownabbey
Banbridge; Down; Newry & Mourne
Ards; Castlereagh; Down
Craigavon; Banbridge
Omagh; Strabane

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Log In

From the Vault

Pixar's Cars

by leedsunited92

I'm a precision instrument of speed and aerodynamics.
Remove Ads.
Support Sporcle.
Get the best of Sporcle when you Go Orange. This ad-free experience offers more features, more stats, and more fun while also helping to support Sporcle. Thank you for becoming a member.

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.