Sports Quiz / NSWRL/ ARL/ NRL Premiers

Random Sports Quiz

Can you name the NSWRL/ ARL/ NRL Premiers?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Forced Order
Score 0/102 Timer 10:00
YearPremiersRunner Up
1908Eastern Suburbs Roosters
1909Balmain Tigers
1910South Sydney Rabbitohs
1911Glebe Reds
1912Glebe Reds
1913Newtown Jets
1914Newtown Jets
1915Glebe Reds
1916South Sydney Rabbitohs
1917South Sydney Rabbitohs
1918Western Suburbs Magpies
1919Eastern Suburbs Roosters
1920South Sydney Rabbitohs
1921Eastern Suburbs Roosters
1922Glebe Reds
1923South Sydney Rabbitohs
1924South Sydney Rabbitohs
1925Western Suburs Magpies
1927St George Dragons
1928Eastern Suburbs Roosters
1929Newtown Jets
1930St George Dragons
1931Eastern Suburbs Roosters
1932Western Suburbs Magpies
1933St George Dragons
1934Eastern Suburbs Roosters
1935South Sydney Rabbitohs
1936Balmain Tigers
1937None- First past the post over 8 rounds
1938Eastern Suburns Roosters
1939South Sydney Rabbitohs
1940Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
1941Eastern Suburbs Roosters
YearPremiersRunner Up
1942St George Dragons
1943North Sydney Bears
1944Newtown Jets
1945Balmain Tigers
1946St George Dragons
1947Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
1948Balmain Tigers
1949South Sydney Rabbitohs
1950Western Suburbs Magpies
1951Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
1952South Sydney Rabbitohs
1953St George Dragons
1954Newtown Jets
1955Newtown Jets
1956Balmain Tigers
1957Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
1958Western Suburbs Magpies
1959Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
1960Eastern Suburbs Roosters
1961Western Suburbs Magpies
1962Western Suburbs Magpies
1963Western Suburbs Magpies
1964Balmain Tigers
1965South Sydney Rabbitohs
1966Balmain Tigers
1967Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
1968Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
1969South Sydney Rabbitohs
1970Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
1971St George Dragons
1972Eastern Suburbs Roosters
1973Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks
1974Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
1975St George Dragons
YearPremiersRunner Up
1976Parramatta Eels
1977Parramatta Eels
1978Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks
1979Canterbury Bulldogs
1980Eastern Suburbs Roosters
1981Newtown Jets
1982Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
1983Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
1984Parramatta Eels
1985St George Dragons
1986Canterbury Bulldogs
1987Canberra Raiders
1988Balmain Tigers
1989Balmain Tigers
1990Penrith Panthers
1991Canberra Raiders
1992St George Dragons
1993St George Dragons
1994Canterbury Bulldogs
1995Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
1996St George Dragons
1997Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
1999St George-Illawarra Dragons
2000Sydney Roosters
2001Parramatta Eels
2002New Zealand Warriors
2003Sydney Roosters
2004Sydney Roosters
2005North Queensland Cowboys
2006Melbourne Storm
2007Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles
2008Melbourne Storm
2009Parramatta Eels

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Join for Free
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Created Apr 21, 2010ReportNominate
Tags:arl, nrl, NRL Premiers, nswrl, premier, runner

Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.