Language Quiz / Italian dates quiz

Random Language or Italian Quiz

Can you write the correct Italian dates?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Also try: Plural Blitz
Challenge
Share
Tweet
Embed
Score 0/10 Timer 10:00
DateAnswer
Friday 17 October
Monday 12 September
Tuesday 8 December
Thursday 15 August
Wednesday 15 May
Monday 20 July
Wednesday 28 April
Thursday 18 February
Saturday 25 March
Sunday 2 November

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Join for Free
OR
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments

Extras

Created Aug 13, 2015ReportNominate
Tags:Italian Quiz, date, write

Top Quizzes Today


Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.

Details: