Language Quiz / Italian dates quiz

Random Language or Italian Quiz

Can you write the correct Italian dates?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Score 0/10 Timer 10:00
DateAnswer
Saturday 25 March
Thursday 18 February
Tuesday 8 December
Wednesday 28 April
Wednesday 15 May
Sunday 2 November
Monday 20 July
Friday 17 October
Monday 12 September
Thursday 15 August

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
OR
Log In

Show Comments

Extras

Created Aug 13, 2015ReportNominate
Tags:Italian Quiz, date, write

Top Quizzes Today


Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.

Details: