Geography Quiz / UK Parliamentary Constituencies in the East Midlands

Random Geography or United Kingdom Quiz

Can you name the UK Parliamentary Constituencies located in the East Midlands?

Quiz not verified by Sporcle

How to Play
Score 0/46 Timer 10:00
Current Member of ParliamentConstituency
Nigel Mills (Conservative)
Gloria de Piero (Labour)
John Mann (Labour)
Dennis Skinner (Labour)
Matt Warman (Conservative)
David Tredinnick (Conservative)
Anna Soubry (Conservative)
Ed Agar (Conservative)
Toby Perkins (Labour)
Tom Pursglove (Conservative)
Chris Heaton-Harris (Conservative)
Chris Williamson (Labour)
Margaret Beckett (Labour)
Patrick McLoughlin (Conservative)
Maggie Throup (Conservative)
Edward Leigh (Conservative)
Vernon Coaker (Labour)
Nick Boles (Conservative)
Neil O'Brien (Conservative)
Ruth George (Labour)
Philip Hollobone (Conservative)
Keith Vaz (Labour)
Jon Ashworth (Labour)
Current Member of ParliamentConstituency
Liz Kendall (Labour)
Karen Lee (Labour)
Nicky Morgan (Conservative)
Victoria Atkins (Conservative)
Ben Bradley (Conservative)
Pauline Latham (Conservative)
Robert Jenrick (Conservative)
Michael Ellis (Conservative)
Andrew Lewer (Conservative)
Lee Rowley (Conservative)
Andrew Bridgen (Conservative)
Chris Leslie (Labour)
Alex Norris (Labour)
Lilian Greenwood (Labour)
Ken Clarke (Conservative)
Alan Duncan (Conservative)
Mark Spencer (Conservative)
Caroline Johnson (Conservative)
Heather Wheeler (Conservative)
John Hayes (Conservative)
Alberto Costa (Conservative)
Andrea Leadsom (Conservative)
Peter Bone (Conservative)

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Sign Up with Email
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.