UK Parliamentary Constituencies in Northern Ireland

Can you name the UK Parliamentary Constituencies located in Northern Ireland?

Current Member of ParliamentConstituency
Gavin Robinson (Democratic Unionist)
Nigel Dodds (Democratic Unionist)
Alasdair McDonnell (SDLP)
Paul Maskey (Sinn Féin)
Sammy Wilson (Democratic Unionist)
Gregory Campbell (Democratic Unionist)
Tom Elliot (Ulster Unionist)
Mark Durkan (SDLP)
Jeffrey Donaldson (Democratic Unionist)
Current Member of ParliamentConstituency
Francie Molloy (Sinn Féin)
Mickey Brady (Sinn Féin)
Ian Paisley, Jr. (Democratic Unionist)
Sylvia Hermon (Independent)
Danny Kinahan (Ulster Unionist)
Margaret Ritchie (SDLP)
Jim Shannon (Democratic Unionist)
David Simpson (Democratic Unionist)
Pat Doherty (Sinn Féin)
Quiz Playlist
Classic: Type in answers that appear in a list
Last Updated: Feb 16, 2017

Quiz Scoreboard


May contain spoilers

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

Today's Top Quizzes in Geography

Browse Geography

More By:

Quiz Plays Rating Category Featured Created
603 3.67 Geography Feb 2, 2016
16,978 4.94 Geography May 6, 2015
11,939 4.83 Geography Apr 22, 2014
5,010 4.50 Geography Apr 25, 2014
3,894 4.40 Geography Aug 13, 2014
3,548 4.94 Geography Sep 4, 2014

Go to Creator's Profile

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.