UK Parliamentary Constituencies in North East England

Can you name the UK Parliamentary Constituencies located in North East England*?

Current Member of ParliamentConstituency
Anne-Marie Trevelyan (Conservative)
Helen Goodman (Labour)
David Anderson (Labour)
Ronnie Campbell (Labour)
Roberta Blackman-Woods (Labour)
Jenny Chapman (Labour)
Grahame Morris (Labour)
Ian Mearns (Labour)
Ian Wright (Labour)
Guy Opperman (Conservative)
Bridget Phillipson (Labour)
Stephen Hepburn (Labour)
Andy McDonald (Labour)
Tom Blenkinsop (Labour)
Chi Onwurah (Labour)
Current Member of ParliamentConstituency
Nick Brown (Labour)
Catherine McKinnell (Labour)
Kevan Jones (Labour)
Mary Glindon (Labour)
Pat Glass (Labour)
Anna Turley (Labour)
Phil Wilson (Labour)
Emma Lewell-Buck (Labour)
Alex Cunningham (Labour)
James Warton (Conservative)
Julie Elliot (Labour)
Alan Campbell (Labour)
Ian Lavery (Labour)
Sharon Hodgson (Labour)
Quiz Playlist
More Info:
  • *North East England includes County Durham, Northumberland, Teesside and Tyne & Wear
Classic: Type in answers that appear in a list
Last Updated: Feb 16, 2017

Quiz Scoreboard

May contain spoilers

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

Today's Top Quizzes in Geography

Browse Geography

Today's Top Quizzes in United Kingdom

Browse United Kingdom

More By:

Quiz Plays Rating Category Featured Created
426 5.00 Geography Feb 2, 2016
16,473 4.94 Geography May 6, 2015
11,701 4.81 Geography Apr 22, 2014
4,875 4.50 Geography Apr 25, 2014
3,648 4.40 Geography Aug 13, 2014
3,342 4.93 Geography Sep 4, 2014

Go to Creator's Profile

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.