USA Baseball Golden Spikes Award Winners

Can you name the USA Baseball Golden Spikes Award Winners?

YearWinnerCollege Team
1978Arizona State University
1979Cal State Fullerton
1980University of Arizona
1981Florida State University
1982University of New Orleans
1983University of Alabama
1984Arizona State University
1985Mississippi State University
1986Florida State University
1987University of Michigan
1988Oklahoma State University
1989Louisiana State University
1990Miami-Dade Community College
1991Arizona State University
1992Cal State Fullerton
1993Wichita State University
YearWinnerCollege Team
1994Georgia Tech
1995Cal State Fullerton
1996San Diego State University
1997Florida State University
1998University of Miami
1999Baylor University
2000University of South Carolina
2001University of Southern California
2002Clemson University
2003Southern University
2004Long Beach State University
2005University of Nebraska
2006University of Washington
2007Vanderbilt University
2008Florida State University
2009San Diego State University
Quiz Playlist
Classic: Type in answers that appear in a list
Last Updated: Feb 16, 2017

Quiz Scoreboard


May contain spoilers

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

Today's Top Quizzes in Sports

Browse Sports

Today's Top Quizzes in Baseball

Browse Baseball

More By:

Quiz Plays Rating Category Featured Created
7,922 4.19 Music Nov 16, 2009
4,317 4.20 Television Oct 4, 2009
3,932 4.39 Sports Sep 23, 2009
2,054 4.08 Sports Sep 23, 2009
693 4.22 Sports Jan 5, 2010

Go to Creator's Profile

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.