MLS Cup Champions

Can you name the MLS Cup champions?

Forced Order Answers have to be entered in order
YearMLS Cup ChampionRunner Up
1996Los Angeles Galaxy
1997Colorado Rapids
1998D.C. United
1999Los Angeles Galaxy
2000Chicago Fire
2001Los Angeles Galaxy
2002New England Revolution
2003Chicago Fire
2004Kansas City Wizards
2005New England Revolution
2006New England Revolution
2007New England Revolution
2008New York Red Bulls
YearMLS Cup ChampionRunner Up
2009Los Angeles Galaxy
2010FC Dallas
2011Houston Dynamo
2012Houston Dynamo
2013Real Salt Lake
2014New England Revolution
2015Columbus Crew
2016Toronto FC
2017Seattle Sounders FC
2018Portland Timbers
2019Toronto FC
2020Seattle Sounders FC
2021Portland Timbers

Quiz Scoreboard

More to Explore

You Might Also Like...

May contain spoilers

Today's Top Quizzes in Sports

Browse Sports

Today's Top Quizzes in Soccer

Browse Soccer

Showdown Scoreboard SHOWDOWN HUB

More By:

Quiz Plays Rating Category Featured Created
424,705 4.46 Sports Oct 1, 2009
4,688 4.56 Sports Aug 10, 2014
4,368 4.00 Sports Nov 11, 2009
3,396 4.95 Sports Nov 30, 2015
2,448 4.17 Sports Dec 9, 2009

Go to Creator's Profile

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.