History Quiz / Republics of the Soviet Union

Random History or Capital Quiz

Can you name the Republics of the Soviet Union?

 Plays Quiz not verified by Sporcle

Score 0/20 Timer 10:00
establishment and capitalrepublic
Established 1922; Capital: Moscow
Established 1922; Capital: Kharkiv until 1934, then Kiev
Established 1924; Capital: Samarkand until 1930, then Tashkent
Established 1936; Capital: Almaty
Established 1922; Capital: Minsk
Established 1922; Capital: Baku
Established 1922; Capital: Tbilisi
Established 1929; Capital: Dushanbe (Stalinabad)
Established 1940; Capital: Kishinev
Established 1936; Capital: Frunze
establishment and capitalrepublic
Established 1940; Capital: Vilnius
Established 1924; Capital: Ashgabat
Established 1922; Capital: Yerevan
Established 1940; Capital: Riga
Established 1940; Capital: Talinn
1921-1931; Capital: Sukhumi
1922-1936; Capital: Tbilisi
1920-1925; Capital: Khiva
1920-1925; Capital: Bukhara
1940-1956; Capital: Petrozavodsk

You're not logged in!

Compare scores with friends on all Sporcle quizzes.
Join for Free
Log In

You Might Also Like...

Show Comments


Top Quizzes Today

Score Distribution

Your Account Isn't Verified!

In order to create a playlist on Sporcle, you need to verify the email address you used during registration. Go to your Sporcle Settings to finish the process.

Report this User

Report this user for behavior that violates our Community Guidelines.